Board of Director's Officers

President / Commanding General:
Executive Director:
1st Vice President / General of Army:
Vice President / Senior Military Officer:
Secretary / Adjutant:
Treasurer / Paymaster:

Judge Mark Feagle
Faye Bowling Warren
Mike Null
Faye Bowling Warren
Ann Brown
Paulette Lord

Board of Directors

Ann Brown
Bud Thayer
Cody Gray
Dennis Roberts
Dewey Weaver
Faye Bowling Warren
Ginny Thayer
Jeanie Wilks

Judge Mark Feagle
Judge Tom Coleman
Laura Null
Lynn Nicely
Marlin Feagle
Mary Jane Weaver
Mike Null
Patty Melgaard

Paulette Lord
Rev. Robert Bass
Ron Williams
Scarlet Frisina
Sean McMahon
Stephen Witt
Todd Wilson
Tom M. Brown

Tony Buzzela
Tracey Hillhouse
Wendell Johnson

EX OFFICO: Representatives of -

Olustee Battlefield Citizens Support Organization
U.S. Forest Service
Florida Park Service
Columbia County Tourist Development Council
Centuray Ambulance Service
First Federal Bank of Florida